Breakfast · DAMY HEALTH Recipes · Protien Powder · Snacks

Meal In a Cup

photo (6)

 

So do you have 5 min for Breakfast? This is the fastest way to eat breakfast for me anyways. Mornings for anybody with kids is crazy and sometimes I find it hard to eat breakfast at a decent time. I know there is a lot of you out there that don’t actually even eat breakfast. Well honestly this take 5 min to make and it includes everything you need to get your day moving properly!! Smoothies are great breakfast options for people on the go.

Here’s what’s in mine from Bottom to top

Heaping Handful of Spinach

1/3 cup Oatmeal COOKED ( Make a big batch at beginning of week and store in fridge)

1/2 cup frozen or fresh berries, frozen if you like you smoothies thicker and cold

scoop of Greens Powder

Scoop of Protein Powder

Water

Now BLEND BLEND BLEND I have the Nutribullet I love it unscrew the top and you have a cup. Its so fast and easy

Come up with your own creations but this is my go to breakfast!!

DAMY Health  also has some great options if you want to check them out.

 

 

 

DAMY Method Natural Weight Loss Program 
DAMY Health Bikini Body Program

Leave a comment