DAMY HEALTH Recipes · Snacks · Treats

Blueberry Muffins in the raw!

 blueberry muffins

Who doesn’t like a good muffin I took a spin on what Damy Health did with there balls and made the balls bigger to the size of a muffin and now instead of two bite size balls you have one big muffin!! What’s not to love!! I also used real Blue Berries instead of dried ones!! I just can’t get enough of these I even took some of my left over cream cheese icing from the carrot cake cookies and added the juice left over from my frozen yogurt I made the other day and put it on top!! OMG to die for haha. You can find the recipe for the balls here.

If you would like the topping recipe you can click here. Then I just added the juice left over from the frozen yogurt recipe found here.

blueberry muffin2

Amy Layne's Bikini Body Program DAMY Method - Natural Weight Loss Program

Leave a comment